left flag
right flag
Reviews : Home
As a result of new digital technology together with smaller duplicating equipment in the recording field ,I now have my own recording company which enables me to record and produce C/D's and Audio Cassettes including full colour inlays at an exceptional high quality, the result being that I can supply albums at 50% of the normal price (no middle men) i.e. 12-14 track c/d retails at only 6.99 and cassettes at 4.50 with a further discount at shows of 3 for the price of 2

Country Classics Vol.1
1: Devil Woman
2: Lady
3: Behind Closed Doors
4: Always On My Mind
5: Crazy
6: Amanda
7: You're My Best Friend
8: The Most Beautiful Girl In World
9: Make The World Go Away
10: My Woman, My Woman, My Wife
11: Lucille
12:Welcome To My World

The Best Of Country Vol 6
1: On The Road Again
2: Coward Of The County
3: Love'em Every One
4: If Tomorrow Never Comes
5: The Thunder Rolls
6: Unanswered Prayers
7:.. My Elusive Dreams
8:.. Okie From Muskogee
9:.. She Thinks I Still Care
10: Queen Of The Silver Dollar
11: Detroit City
12: 'El Paso

Dance The Night Away Vol.7
DanceThe Night Away 1: Dance The Night Away
2: Two Pina Coladas
3: Waltz Across Texas
4: Fly Like A Bird
5: All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down
6: Garden Party
7: She Aint Crying No More
8: Aint Nothing Wrong With The Radio
9: Black Coffee
10: Chattahoochee
11: Boot Scoot Boogie
12: Trashy Women
13: Walkin' After Midnight
14: American Honky Tonk Association

Line Dance Nights Vol 8
1: Southern Streamline
: I Just Want To Dance With You
3: Little Ol'e Wine Drinker Me
4: My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
5: Small town Saturday night
6: There Goes My Heart
7: Cannibals
8: Tempted
9: One More Last Chance
10: Smokey Places
11: Red Hot Salsa
12: Matador
13: Sea Of Heartbreak
14: Best Of Friends
Line Dance Nights

The Best Of Ron Waters Vol.9
Best of Ron Waters 1: She Aint Crying Anymore
2: All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down
3: Crazy
4: The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
5: Queen Of The Silver Dollar
6: El Paso
7: Lady
8: Amanda
9: My Woman,My Woman My Wife
10: If Tomorrow Never Comes
11: My Shoes Keep On .
Walking Back
12: Love em Everyone

Sunset 2000 Vol.10
1: You Are No Angel
2: Another Good Reason
3: Mexican Wind
4: Story Of My Life
5:What Colour Is The Wind
6: Ribbon Of Highway
7: Blue Rose Is
8: Adalida
9: Honky Tonk Man
10: Straight Tequila
11: Don't Come Crying To Me
12: Calling Baton Rouge
13: Thank God For The Radio
14: Let's Pretend
sunset 2000

CD £6.99 / Cassette £4.50 each plus p&p £1.50
To order cds send
Cheques payable to J. Berry
to:- School Hillocks Farm, School Lane, Lostock Hall, Nr. Preston Lancs PR5 5JR

Also backing tracks available.
Send A4 SAE for full list (over 310 tracks)