John Permenter logo
New Album ROOTS (The Songs My Father Loved)
1. Shotgun Boogie | Real |mp3 6. Ramblin' Man | Real | mp3
2. Gone Gone Gone 7. Chug-A-Lug
3. Whispering Pines 8. Lost Highway
4. Saddle Tramp | Real | mp3 9. Settin' the Woods On Fire | Real | mp3
5. Marie LaVeau | Real | mp3 10. Travelin' Man

Wayfaring Stranger
1.Tell Me What I Should Do | Real
2. Goodbye To The City | Real
3. Slip Sliding Away
4. Love Thang
5. There's Nothing For Me Here |
6. Easy Come, Easy Go
7. Seminole Wind | Real
8. Honky Tonk Blues
9. Good Old Country | Real
10. Wayfaring Stranger

Everybody's Gotta Run Their Own Railroad
1. Railroad | Real
2. Haven't Got A Prayer
3. Aint No Heartache | Real
4. Undying Love
5. Sally Anne | Real
6. That's All She Wrote
7 .Breakin' In A Broken Heart
8. Somebody To Blame
9. When A Heart Will Fall | Real
10. Beaumont Rag

To play Real tracks you require the free Real Player
To listen to Mp3 sample we recommend Winamp

VideoLive in Tucson Video

This live video was filmed at the Tucson CMC in Edinburgh.
Along with the Dez Walters Band.
John plays his way though fourteen tracks on stage.

The following CDs and video are available by Mail Order

Roots (The Songs My Father Loved)

  Wayfaring Stranger £12.00
  Everybody's Gotta Run Their Own Railroad £12.00
Video Live at The Tuscon £14.95
  T-shirts £8.00
  Badges £1.00
  Fridge Magnets £1.00
  Picture £1.00
For UK orders print out the Order Form and post to Brigitte Strachan